Council Meetings

Meetings are the first Thursday of the Month and start at 7 PM. Usually, the club station is also open prior to the meeting.


Board Meetings

Board Members usually meet the last Monday of each month that falls at least one week pior to the regular club meeting. Sometimes, the dates are changed to avoid scheduling conflicts.



The Council Board Members are: President -  David Deitrick KB8XG, Vice President - Tom Porritt K8EOD, Treasurer - Paul Phillips KD8HSC, Secretary - Tom Johnson AH6MQ, Residnet Agent - Kirk Nygren KO8Z, House Manager - Steve Luurs, KE8CMU, Membership Director - Robin Dawe KD8WSE, Director - Matt Milkowski, KD8QYZ, Director - Bill Fries, NA8M  


Webmaster: Tom Johnson -

Flashovers Editor: Shawn Gibson, AJ8I



Election for Officiers and Directors for the year 2018 was held at the club meeting December 7, 2017. See the list above.

© 2009 to 2019




Created with the SiteBuilder.